Board of Directors

Congratulations and thanks in advance go out to the following people who have stepped up to help run your club for 2017.

NamePositionGeneric Email
Pat DanielsPresidentPresident@oakvillecrusaders.com
Steve EastwoodVice Presidentvicepresident@oakvillecrusaders.com
David NelsonTreasurertreasurer@oakvillecrusaders.com
David WalkerSecretarysecretary@oakvillecrusaders.com
Chris ClarkDirector of Rugbyrugbydirector@oakvillecrusaders.com
Kevin BrendersDirector of Junior Developmentjuniors@oakvillecrusaders.com
Kevin TrotmanParent Liaisonparentliaison@oakvillecrusaders.com
Andrea WilliamsonMember at Largeandrea@oakvillecrusaders.com
Meagan PaulMember at Largemeagan@oakvillecrusaders.com
Peter KijakMember at Largepeter@oakvillecrusaders.com
Simon FitzgeraldMember at Largesimon@oakvillecrusaders.com
Steve ScottMember at Largealickadoo@oakvillecrusaders.com