Board of Directors

Congratulations and thanks in advance go out to the following people who have stepped up to help run your club for 2017.

NamePositionGeneric Email
Pat DanielsPresidentPresident@crusadersrugby.ca
Ryan MorrisonVice Presidentvicepresident@crusadersrugby.ca
Bill BothaTreasurertreasurer@crusadersrugby.ca
David WalkerSecretarysecretary@crusadersrugby.ca
Chris ClarkDirector of Rugbyrugby.director@crusadersrugby.ca
Kevin BrendersDirector of Junior Developmentjunior.rugby@crusadersrugby.ca
David HaslamFacilitiesfacilities@crusadersrugby.ca
Andrea WilliamsonMember at Largeandrea@crusadersrugby.ca
Meagan PaulMember at Largemeagan@crusadersrugby.ca
Peter KijakMember at Largepeter@crusadersrugby.ca
Simon FitzgeraldMember at Largesimon@crusadersrugby.ca
Steve ScottMember at Largealickadoo@crusadersrugby.ca