The Crusaders 2018 AGM will be held at the Crusaders Club House at 7:30 pm on Wednesday 20th February.

The following documents are available for download:

Six Board positions are open for the 2019/2020 fiscal years. These include:

  • President
  • Treasurer
  • Director of Rugby
  • Director of Junior Development
  • Director of Facilities
  • Director at large

Anyone willing to serve in these key positions in invited to send an expression of interest to: